Do any of you have experiences with nootropics ?

Alkéryn

Moon Dweller ~
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
France
Well i never tried any nootropics but i'm curious and i don't know if i should try it
I'm looking at piracetam rn but i both want to try the effect but i'm also scared about potential sides effects

So do any of you have any experience with nootropics ? :P
Also if i do buy some i will be sure it is pure piracetam since i have access to a lab with all the material necessary for chemical identification :)

Deleted member 333767

Trophies
XP
I've never tried piracetam before, but a buddy of mine has in the past and had nothing but good things to say.

I've dabbled in Modafinil in the past, i highly recommend that stuff. It's literally the NZT-48 drug from the movie Limitless.

Last edited by Deleted member 333767, , Reason: spelling/grammar

FAST6191

Techromancer
Editorial Team
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom
Did have a topic a while back on the matter
http://gbatemp.net/threads/nootropics-smart-drugs-thoughts-and-opinions.399108/

Thus far I have no experience. From what I can tell most things are lacking in testing or have such minor effects to be of questionable worth for me -- my concentration, motor skills, motivation, memory and imagination* are all already pretty good and most of what I would care to improve**.

*it has been noted many a scientist over the years got into the fun psychedelics, and departing from established dogma, as has to be done from time to time, is something that drugs my help in.