OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
[SOLVED]

Hello All…

PLEASE, I need help with my Free McBoot (FMCB) Memory Card (MC). I’m sorry this is a long post, but I want you to know all that I do on this matter so you can be as informed as possible up front.

I am a newbie to the PS2 softmodding world by all accounts, but I’ve been doing a lot of research so as not to be totally clueless, while I must admit I remain pretty clueless on most things.:rolleyes:

OK, I have a softmoded (FMCB v1.953 MC) PS2 Phat 30001 with a Network Adapter and an internal HDD (installed/formatted myself and working with games). I got the MC from ebay and it seems to be a good one. My issues surround figuring out how FMCB’s initial menu is built so I can modify it, again, I've done tons of reading, but nothing is there that answers all the questions or puts it all together so I can understand -- I'm willing to do more reading if I'm pointed in the right direction, but may have more Qs thereafter. I’ve contacted the seller to help me, but to date have received no replies/interest to help, so I’m coming to you all.