Homebrew is there a way to hack 11.6.0-39U?

kiwimooj

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
i downloaded from the homebrew website and followed instructions but when i try to play the soundhax file on my ds it says could not play.
if there isnt a way to hack this version then why the heck is it on the website as an option!?!!?!?!?!??!

Ryab

Trophies
XP
Country
United States

KunoichiZ

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
https://3ds.guide/get-started go here scroll down select what 3ds/2ds you have then i suggest try ntrboothax though this method will require a specific 3ds flashcart i suggest this one http://www.nds-card.com/ProShow.asp?ProID=149
You quoted the wrong person.
is there an easy way to downgrade bc im not good at this stuff
No way to downgrade. If you can read and follow instructions carefully, you can follow 3ds.guide. It's literally that simple.

wormdood

pirate booty inspector
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
i love how the op added in and questioned downgrading as if he was told it was an option . . .you were told
but you'll need either a flashcard or another fully hacked system.
please tell me what part of that sounds like "downgrade your console"?

Last edited by wormdood,

KunoichiZ

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
thats what i was saying lol i stated im not good @ this
It's called following directions. Can you read and follow written instructions? If yes, then follow the guide linked. If not, then don't even bother. It's as simple as that. And please, for the love of everything that is good in this world, AVOID YOUTUBE TUTORIALS LIKE THE PLAGUE.

Last edited by KunoichiZ,

KunoichiZ

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
but looking at the op he does not even understand the method/fw chart . . . :unsure:
Then that's his problem, not ours.