Download: here

Last edited by rog9001,

Beakershell

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Malaysia
well f* me too. I actually enjoyed this game. Guilty pleasure...or maybe because I'm a digital artist, and I need references xD

Also just curious, is citra stable enough to play most of the 3ds game? since I saw you using one in the vid?

rog9001

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Japan
well f* me too. I actually enjoyed this game. Guilty pleasure...or maybe because I'm a digital artist, and I need references xD

Also just curious, is citra stable enough to play most of the 3ds game? since I saw you using one in the vid?

I think so... well it can play stuff like pokemon ultra SuMo and this, New Style Boutique 3, so its stable enough. Only game I have on Citra which runs like garbage is CREEPING TERROR, it runs at around 15 fps, all the time. If you are going to use Citra then make sure to disable the Limit framerate in configuration.

Beakershell

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Malaysia
I think so... well it can play stuff like pokemon ultra SuMo and this, New Style Boutique 3, so its stable enough. Only game I have on Citra which runs like garbage is CREEPING TERROR, it runs at around 15 fps, all the time. If you are going to use Citra then make sure to disable the Limit framerate in configuration.

well creeping terror and crap framerate sound alright together. Cool, because the last time I checked citra cant do anything yet lol. good to know.

shavira

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Indonesia
hello :)
sorry for ask this but can you make style savvy trendsetters save editor ???? ( I really love this game but this game a bit hard to get money in game :sad: )

Reactions: AWESOMEGAMER

rog9001

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Japan
hello :)
sorry for ask this but can you make style savvy trendsetters save editor ???? ( I really love this game but this game a bit hard to get money in game :sad: )