[Opinions Wanted!] Gaming Laptops! : Razer

Posghetti

Un-official ReVeluv Leader
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hey there fellow Tempers! I'm relatively new to the PC side of gaming and was wondering if any of you at all have had or own a Razer laptop? I am particularly interested in owing a Razor laptop since they're well-known and aren't too pricey like predator laptops.

I've been doing much research on what type of gaming laptop I should be looking for that can play my games at medium/medium high as well as being able to do my college work and video editing (since I pay for Adobe Premiere Premium).

Games I will be playing for sure are, League of Legends, Call of Duty, Dark Souls, Overwatch, Left 4 Dead and some Happy Wheels :creep:

The laptop I'm currently hooked on buying soon is this. The Razor Blade Stealth QHD. The specs aren't overkill nor underkill imo, it seems like it would be just fine for my use (plus is well within my budget lolz) but if any on you have any suggestions or even tips, please feel more than free to share. Please don't turn this into an argument or flaming thread, I really would like some thoughtful answers! Thanks for reading!

Posghetti

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I hate to be that guy, but you could always consider a desktop, (but not if you need a laptop for class)

I have one, it's what I'm using now lol. Not any impressive killer specs, but it does what I need it to do just fine. Just want a gaming laptop since I need one and can just always hook up a monitor, keyboard and mouse to it.

Reactions: Ericthegreat

SirNapkin1334

Renound Aritst
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I have one, it's what I'm using now lol. Not any impressive killer specs, but it does what I need it to do just fine. Just want a gaming laptop since I need one and can just always hook up a monitor, keyboard and mouse to it.