Votes: 2 22.2%
  • maybe

Votes: 2 22.2%

• Total voters

Deleted member 591971

OP
Trophies
XP
It has been fun but I have to say goodbye, if any of you guys wanna fork it and maintain it, you can do it. Last update supports text and bg stuff, if you fork it then you may want to also fork the PAlib-technical-docs repo because it contains palib stuff that may help.

multiple reasons. 1. i have depretion and social anxiety and im dying. 2. the fact that i make stuff for the ds is weird to some people and because of that i have lost a ton of friends, sure i can keep it as a secret but i am not good at anything. 3. school sucks 4. family hates everything. 5. maintaining PA2lib takes too much time and i have limited time, that is why the gap between updates is so big

godreborn

Welcome to the Machine
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I'd say sleep on it. There are certain things and people who've upset me over the past decade. At times, I feel like all my time in the scenes was a waste due to those people, but I'm still here. I say fuck 'em. They'll get what they deserve in time

Reactions: Zero2kXp

Deleted member 591971

OP
Trophies
XP
also something that bothers me is that some people say that "I use PA2lib", when the git repo says that it is not recommended to use it as your main lib because of instability (the lib is badly tested, the last build was broken but its fixed so no worries.) I am probably the only one who has the patience to rewrite the entire PAlib base from scratch to work on modern devkitARM but if someone uses it a way that i didn't meant it to be used then what is the point if people will be complaining about stuff i warned about in the past.

for those who did not know, the github repository was archived.