Hacking There's a few things that I can't seem to find anywhere?

Darkzero51521

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hi, this is my first post here..I'm using this as my introduction topic as well as a help topic because i think it'd be a little redundant if I opened two separate topics within the first five minutes that i'm here
tongue.gif

Soo, i'll go ahead and give you an overview of me for anyone who cares ^-^
First off, I'm not new to console modding at all, I started modding with my Fat PS2 (fliptop+Swap magic)..Then my second mod was a DMS4 Pro on my PS2 slim. Afterwards I modded my DS, then Softmodded+Casemodded my two PSPs.

I started building websites when I was thirteen, and i've built ~11 since (I'm 18 now, 19 in august). Four of them were major custom PHP sites that took me a great deal of time and work. After I learned HTML, CSS, JS, PHP & ASP, I started learning C++.. Unfortunately work and my lack of motivation has really held me back on that.

I don't generally sign up for forum sites, but when I do I'm pretty dedicated. I decided to sign up for this one because Afterdawn doesn't really seem to have a helpful community and here does :]

I got my Wii four days ago for $40.. However I do not consider myself a noob at all at this point. I've done a great deal of research, and my Wii is completely modded with several games and applications..I have a very good understanding of how it works and the differences between other consoles. I've also went through a lot of frustration, I definitely consider myself to be a pro with DVDDump, considering how much hell i went through to get it to dump to my FAT32 16gb USB drive.

Anyways, enough about me..onto the topic at hand :x