Noctosphere

Nova's Guardian
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Canada
Hello fellow tempers

I've been reading mangas, watching movies, tv series and animes of all kind. I've been doing that for several years and recently (about a year or two ago), I've started creating my own fictional world, stories, characters, etc..
So far, I have one story that has lot of lore in it already, and another one that I only started recently to develop.
But there are problem I encountered with this.
First one, and it is probably the biggest problem, I've never been in love so I don'T have any idea about how to include this in my stories (even if it is just in tropes)
Second one, I'm a very poor drawer and I don't know anyone who could help me

Here's a bit of background story of the first one

The first story is in a medieval/fantasy-like world. 90% of people have no magic, they usually rely on swords/shield/bow/etc to fight.
The other 10% are divided in three categories. They are all born with different pupils than the "normal" people
The "Light-powered" ones have gray pupil
The "Dark-powered" ones have red pupil (no sharingan, they have red pupil, thats it, no pattern)
And there is the third kind, who are very rare. It is said that a mage with these pupils springs only once every 50 years.
They have yellow pupils and they are called the "Twilight-powered", neither dark or light, yet both at the same time.

The Light ones and the Dark ones are no different in the sense that they are all born equal in power.
Except the Light ones power their spells with their positive emotions, while the Dark ones power theirs with their negative emotions.
They all have a type of "Unique magic", which is the type of magic in which they have an innate advantage. And it doesn't matter if they are Light or Dark, all type of Unique magic can be found in both Light and Dark.
However, there are types of Unique magic that can only be found within the Twilight ones.

In this world, there are two main religions