Homebrew Arm11 Error Help

s3arch

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom
Hi guys, I bought a 3DS XL for Christmas as a present for my mother and it had Luma3DS CWM installed on it already and I foolishly updated the System Firmware and it now shows an Arm11 error and I have tried following instructions on how to fix it and I can not for the life of my work it out. I will post a pic and would be grateful for some help as the CWM is not on an SDcard and I think it's installed onto the device itself and I am losing hair by the minute, trying to work it out.

I am sorry if I am a noob at this and now I have ruined my Christmas present for my mother haha!!

Cheers

Attachments

• DSC_0001 (1).JPG
    DSC_0001 (1).JPG
    813.7 KB · Views: 226

lone_wolf323

Trophies
XP
Country
Canada
Hi guys, I bought a 3DS XL for Christmas as a present for my mother and it had Luma3DS CWM installed on it already and I foolishly updated the System Firmware and it now shows an Arm11 error and I have tried following instructions on how to fix it and I can not for the life of my work it out. I will post a pic and would be grateful for some help as the CWM is not on an SDcard and I think it's installed onto the device itself and I am losing hair by the minute, trying to work it out.

I am sorry if I am a noob at this and now I have ruined my Christmas present for my mother haha!!

Cheers
That error means you need to place the v10.2.1 luma boot.firm file on the sd card root.

s3arch

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom
I finally have God mode installed but it keeps scrolling through the optins making it impossible to select one, what do I do please?

s3arch

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom
I am trying to run the script to put the new Luma files on and the syustem will not let me press after the combo to finish it off, please some one help!!!

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
To manually update the CTRNAND Luma3DS in GodMode9,