Exaltys

OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
I can't wait until it is released. It's going to be so good. The DJ Max series my favorite rhythm game series of all time.

smile.gif

Princess Rozalin

†GBAtemp Official Princess Of Roses†
Trophies
Website
z10.invisionfree.com
XP
Country
United States
I Recently Started Playing DJ MAX Portable like Black Square and Hot Tunes but i Cannot get used to the buttons how do you guys Play this or get Used to it i mean games like Hatsune Miku Project Diva or K-on Live i can do but i cant get used to this any Tips?

Goli

RPG
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Cote d'Ivoire
Princess Rozalin said:
I Recently Started Playing DJ MAX Portable like Black Square and Hot Tunes but i Cannot get used to the buttons how do you guys Play this or get Used to it i mean games like Hatsune Miku Project Diva or K-on Live i can do but i cant get used to this any Tips?
Kind of Off-Topic but I don't Get why You Type Like this.
Please stop doing it >_>.

Exaltys

OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
Princess Rozalin said:

It isn't that hard to play it on the modes without the shoulder buttons. That's just me though.

:/

Princess Rozalin

†GBAtemp Official Princess Of Roses†
Trophies
Website
z10.invisionfree.com
XP
Country
United States
Goli said:
Princess Rozalin said:
Kind of Off-Topic but I don't Get why You Type Like this.
Please stop doing it >_>.
Not Really that Off Topic and I cant type however i want what matters its if you Understand it ok Besides if that Sounds Harsh im sorry but My Spelling its Off Topic

@ Exaltys i tried using Square,X,O and one the Pad buttons but i can't get used to it it's All.Maybe i just Need Practice haha ^^;;

thedicemaster

Trophies
XP
Country
Netherlands
i hope they will bother to release this in europe, nothing was said about a possible EU release though.
all we got here now is a bugged DJmax fever.

thedicemaster

Trophies
XP
Country
Netherlands
Exaltys said: