DS #0006: Mr Driller - Drill Spirits

E

exile

Love the group, love the releases. But can someone please tell them it is "lose" not "loose". Lol, I check the nfo's every time just hoping that one of these times they would notice that and change it. I am a high school English teacher and I see it all the time with my 9th graders and it drives me crazy.

GST are high school freshmen maybe?
tongue.gif

Oh and Costello, I can only hope it will be nintendogs.

LOL, that would be the first game that was released that I haven't owned. Oh, well....

Exile, you are a high school English teacher? Wow! You're my new best friend!

LOL, I have enough papers to grade
tongue.gif
Over 120 to be exact. Though I am on a long deserved summer break.

cruddybuddy

Group: Banned!
Banned
Trophies
Website
varpness.com
XP
Country
United States
Love the group, love the releases.  But can someone please tell them it is "lose" not "loose".  Lol, I check the nfo's every time just hoping that one of these times they would notice that and change it.  I am a high school English teacher and I see it all the time with my 9th graders and it drives me crazy.

tongue.gif

LOL, that would be the first game that was released that I haven't owned.  Oh, well....

LOL, I have enough papers to grade
tongue.gif
Over 120 to be exact. Though I am on a long deserved summer break.

I see you have mistaken my motives. No, I have no need of your services; if you will review my history on this forum you may discover why I appreciate your profession. It is good to know however, that if ever there is a time that would require me to call upon your English skills, it would not be afforded to me due to your strained workload. :-)

E

exile

Hahahaha.
tongue.gif

Sorry, when you have only been out of college a few years like me and you still have a lot of friends in college you quickly learn how poor at writing all of your friends are....paper after paper after paper.