Inazuma Eleven English Patch

yoshimori129

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Hi! I'm new to GBAtemp. So here's my problem.

I downloaded the newest english patch for Inazuma Eleven. But when I tried to patch it, it says:

xdelta3: target window checksum mismatch: XD3_INVALID_INPUT

Could you help me here? I mean maybe because I downloaded a trimmed Rom. *snip* Thanks!
biggrin.gif

Guild McCommunist

(not on boat)
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Rename the ROM so it's the same name as the patch (for example if the patch is named inazuma.xdelta or something rename your ROM inazuma.nds) and try it again.

Also make sure you have the patch, ROM, and patching files all in the same folder.

Oh, and if it's trimmed, download an untrimmed one. And you can't ask for links to ROMs or any type of warez here, it's against the rules.

yoshimori129

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Guild McCommunist said:
Rename the ROM so it's the same name as the patch (for example if the patch is named inazuma.xdelta or something rename your ROM inazuma.nds) and try it again.

Also make sure you have the patch, ROM, and patching files all in the same folder.

Oh, and if it's trimmed, download an untrimmed one. And you can't ask for links to ROMs or any type of warez here, it's against the rules.

There are 3 files on the Patch. The Drop rome here, the xdelta, and the in, which is an XD file.
unsure.gif

Guild McCommunist

(not on boat)
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
yoshimori129 said:
Guild McCommunist said:

There are 3 files on the Patch. The Drop rome here, the xdelta, and the in, which is an XD file.
unsure.gif

Make a folder, put all that stuff and an untrimmed ROM in there, rename the rom to in.nds, and then drop the ROM in the Drop rom here.

yoshimori129

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Guild McCommunist said:
yoshimori129 said:
Guild McCommunist said:

unsure.gif

Make a folder, put all that stuff and an untrimmed ROM in there, rename the rom to in.nds, and then drop the ROM in the Drop rom here.