ROM Hack Jump Ulimate Stars Translation Project

gblock247

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
K, I'm new to the whole JUA thing...what's the status of the translation and if there's one that's more complete than the other, which one is it? Basically break it down to me like a little kid for this one lol...

1) Best Patch, link to patch and % of game translated by the patch
2) How to patch the game(I've never done any sort of patching b4)
3) (generic question) With which ever patch is the best, would I be able to just enjoy playing multi-player or just single matches, not really concerned about the story(speaking of, a link to a complete game save would be awesome to)

I kept hearing about this game and would love to give it a shot, if I could understand it enough to navagate it. Thanks in advance
smile.gif

D

Deleted User

gblock247 said:
K, I'm new to the whole JUA thing...what's the status of the translation and if there's one that's more complete than the other, which one is it? Basically break it down to me like a little kid for this one lol...

1) Best Patch, link to patch and % of game translated by the patch
2) How to patch the game(I've never done any sort of patching b4)
3) (generic question) With which ever patch is the best, would I be able to just enjoy playing multi-player or just single matches, not really concerned about the story(speaking of, a link to a complete game save would be awesome to)

I kept hearing about this game and would love to give it a shot, if I could understand it enough to navagate it. Thanks in advance
smile.gif
there's only one patch available, but it's coming from this project. It comes from the other one, the one lead by a moron who will probably say to you that instead of asking for people to "break it down for you" maybe you move your lazy a** and search a bit the info.

SolitaryDarkness

Trophies
XP
Country
Gambia, The
I'm not sure wether it helps or not but I tried to translate some parts (with wakan):

3.chr_b_t.bin