Hacking Switching from SX OS to Atmosphere and running into several errors

tinnie

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hey guys, noob here with too many problems and questions that I decided to made my own thread instead of using the noob one. Hope it's alright.

So I recently got a Mariko switch with SX OS but in my lack of knowledge and general stupidity, I managed to update my SFW to 11.0.1 which is not currently supported by SX OS. Thankfully just a few days later the new Atmosphere came out that can be run on Mariko Switches and thanks to this guide that was shared on this forum I managed to get Atmosphere on my Switch but since I didn't have emunand created, in the part of the guide about migrating emuMMC I created emunand (not sure if this is very important to my issue or irrelevant).