Hacking Wii U Hacking questions

duomaxwell0007

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Ok So Im new to this and have loads of questions (Ive softmodded the original Wii so Im not completely new lol). Ok so my goals are the following:

1) be able to play my old Wii backups from my external HDD to Wii U and hack Wii U to be able to install CFW and play Wii U games on a different USB drive

Is it possible to do BOTH those on the same Wii U? If so wheres the guide to hack vWii an install usbloader gx to play Wii stuff off your USB?

As far as the WiiU hacking part goes I already got that covered with the hacking for noobs guide/tutorial on this site so no help needed there

2) Is it possible to run all the needed Wii U and vWii hacking stuff on one 2 gb SD card (at the same time) after the initial hacks or will I need a separate SD card for vWii and another for Wii U?

3) I noticed some Wii U files have Updates and DLC, whats the procedure for installing the updates and DLC? do you just install the game to USB using wup installer then after that install he DLC and the updates the exact same way without doing anything different (the only requirement being the game had to have been installed already of course)?

4) On the subject of DLC most Ive seen has CFW only. When you install these DLCs so you get to seprate game launchers? i,e one with the base game and one with the CFW DLC version? If not how do I just play the base game if I have the DLC installed? I mean if the DLC is like traditional DLC and just adds new area then the obvious answer is just stay away from the new areas until Im ready to go to them. But what if the "DLC" alters the game in some way like adding cheats (such as invincibility) or mods and UI dont wanna use those or go back to the base game. How would I go about doing that?