GBAChef: What do you call being unable to cook?

DinohScene

Gay twink catboy
Global Moderator
Trophies
XP
Country
Antarctica
They were actually in the water... boiling. So I am not sure how did that happen, but it happened. xD

Sulphuric acid isn't water you silly sod!

I honestly have never heard of it burning.
Guess I'm a better cook then I expected ;'D

Enlapse

Trophies
XP
Country
Sulphuric acid isn't water you silly sod!

I honestly have never heard of it burning.
Guess I'm a better cook then I expected ;'D
I wish that it was Sulphuric Acid. That'd explain it xD but it was water after all. Perhaps I left them boiling for far too long, but it wasn't more than an hour, so... I don't know. xD

Reactions: DinohScene

Brigand

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Australia
I do think that people who say they can't cook are far too concerned about complex recipes and making gourmet creations. It doesn't have to be that hard at all. When I was still living with my parents I was never too keen to cook because I was afraid I would stuff up, so I kinda always resorted to "I can't cook" to 'save people from finding that out themselves', I suppose. To an extent though, it can be laziness. I've shown friends how to make easy dinners, and I still see them resort to 2-minute noodles because they say they "can't cook".

Last edited by Brigand,

FAST6191

Techromancer
OP
Editorial Team
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom