We should get a Critical Thinking forum!

Quantum

OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
I've spotted on some other forums that they have a specific section in the Forum Index called "Critical Thinking," which is used for stuff such as debates, theories, politics, essays, etc. I think that this forum would benefit quite a bit if we added one, since there are many people here that, well, critically think. Also, I think that the General Off-Topic section is just... too general. It covers so many things, so I think a critical thinking portion could make the General Off-Topic forum less congested. What do you guys think about this idea?

Akoji

+5 internets to psyfira for avatar.
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Canada
i would like to have a section like that here , but i dont think that learning how to type and spell is really necesary , because it would desavantage people who english is not their first language like me , im still learning it and im only 14... and im french , wicht is a hard language to learn , but i would like to take part of thoses topics , i think i can give my opignon as well and i dont think im a wannabe l33t guy , or the Aol kiddies type , or a idiot who flame everybody...

Try2bcool

Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
I think this is a good idea and this sentence is a lie.
Man, that's deep...had to ponder on that one a moment to discover it's true meaning...
cool.gif

Lily

One Scary Lady
Former Staff
Trophies
XP
Country
Canada